Obituaries

BenitoLink is very interested in posting obituaries about San Benito County community members. Obituaries contain our county history, which the BenitoLink team values very highly. BenitoLink does not currently charge for obituaries of 300 words or less.

If you would like to post a more extensive obituary, contact Leslie David at the email or phone number listed below. 

 Please feel free to contact Leslie David for more information on obituaries: lesliedavid@benitolink.com    (831)801-1356

 To find more obituary listings, you can also view these local funeral homes:


Grunnagle-Ament-Nelson Family Funeral Home & Crematory
 

Black-Cooper-Sander  Funeral Home and Gavilan Hills Crematory


 

John Richard Limb

John Richard Limb passed away on Friday, February 16, 2018

view full story

Phillip Salvador Lerma

Phillip Salvador Lerma passed away on Thursday, February 15, 2018

view full story

Jeannette Ottoboni

Jeannette Ottoboni passed away on Wednesday, February 14, 2018

view full story

Cory M. Contival

Cory M. Contival passed away on Tuesday, February 13, 2018

view full story

Daniel Reyes Bautista

Daniel Reyes Bautista passed away on Sunday, February 11, 2018

view full story

Mitchel Edward Ballesteros

Mitchel Edward Ballesteros passed away on Saturday, February 10, 2018

view full story

Raul Guerrero

Raul Guerrero passed away on Saturday, February 10, 2018

view full story

Alexander Mark Mottau

Alexander Mark Mottau passed away on Thursday, February 8, 2018

view full story

Annetta Leach

Annetta Leach passed away on Thursday, February 8, 2018

view full story

Alfred Augustine Azevedo

Alfred Augustine Azevedo passed away on Monday, February 5, 2018

view full story

Michelle Marie Alipaz

Michelle Marie Alipaz passed away on Sunday, February 4, 2018

view full story

Anthony Casas Ruiz

Anthony Casas Ruiz passed away on Saturday, February 3, 2018

view full story

Juanice H. Williams

Juanice H. Williams passed away on Thursday, February 1, 2018

view full story

Lucas Contreras Flores

Lucas Contreras Flores passed away on Monday, January 29, 2018

view full story

Katrina Johnson

Katrina Johnson passed away on Monday, January 29, 2018

view full story

Angela Laguna Ferrel

Angela Laguna  Ferrel passed away on Saturday, January 27, 2018

view full story

Shirley Gibbs

Shirley Gibbs passed away on Saturday, January 27, 2018

view full story

Salvador Perez DeAvila

Salvador Perez DeAvila passed away on Sunday, January 21, 2018

view full story

Jean Brown

Jean Brown passed away on Saturday, January 20, 2018

view full story

George Rogers

George Rogers passed away on Thursday, January 18, 2018

view full story